Staff

Principal: Thomas Godfrey – thomas.godfrey@mcsd.org

Dean of Students: Stacia Greiner – stacia.greiner@mcsd.org

School Counselor: Amber Bray – amber.bray@mcsd.org

English Teacher: Eve Donohoe – eve.donohoe@mcsd.org

Science Teacher: Doug Eccher – douglas.eccher@mcsd.org

Math Teacher: Chad Greiner – william.greiner@mcsd.org

Social Studies Teacher: Paula George – paula.george@mcsd.org

Special Education Teacher: Michelle Cimaglio – michelle.cimaglio@mcsd.org

Electives Teacher: Jennifer Stansberry – jennifer.stansberry@mcsd.org

Elementary Teacher: Amanda Jennings – amanda.jennings@mcsd.org

Administrative Assistant: Bridget Bollinger – bridget.bollinger@mcsd.org

Administrative Assistant: Karla Ruiz Madrid – karla.ruizmadrid@mcsd.org

Top